Europe

Americas

Asia

Rest of the world

 

 

Head office
 

PETS International & Global Pets Community B.V.

Prinses Marielaan 12
3818 HM Amersfoort
The Netherlands

+31-33-4225833
info@pets.nl

CEO: Corine van Winden – corine@pets.nl | Contact regarding general management issues, advertising, and commercial issues
COO: Gerard de Niet – gerard@pets.nl | Contact for product development and concepts
Office & event manager: Desireé van der Hoeven – desiree@pets.nl | Contact regarding all events
Designer: Jack Waas

 

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Portugal, Scandinavia, Spain, Switzerland

Miguel Mendes de León, Agri Cross Media
+31-6-81543366
miguel@agricrossmedia.com

 

France, Monaco

Alain Girardet, Girex agencies
+33-(0)6-0828-1482
girardet.alain@wanadoo.fr

 

Italy, Malta, San Marino

Rita Buffagni & Lavinia Fressura, Mediatic
+39-0522-383620
media@mediatic.it

 

Russia

Yulia Dolzhenkova, Zooinform
+7-4903-6132812 | +357-9648-5560
us@zooinform.ru

 

Turkey

Selcuk Cetin, Ulusal Fuarcilik Org. Tic. Ltd. Sti.

+90 212 321 1002
ulusal@ulusalfair.com

 

United Kingdom, Ireland

Andrew O'Kelly, KOA Media Limited
+44-1252-843431
andrew.okelly@koamedia.co.uk

 

Poland

Mateusz Karatysz, Media Experts sp. z.o.o.
+48 618204175
mateusz.karatysz@rynekzoologiczny.pl

 

Ukraine

Sergii Kondrat, Vet Zoo Profy
+38-044-592-2167
sergy@vetzoo.in.ua

 

Greece, Bulgaria, Cyprus

Vassilis Goulielmos, Welldone Ltd. 
+30-210-7794529
info@welldone.com.gr

 

The Americas

United States, Canada

Glenn Karaban, Karaban Media Services, Inc.
+1-212-840-0660
gkaraban@karabanmedia.com

 

Brazil

Miguel Mendes de León, Agri Cross Media
+31-6-81543366
miguel@agricrossmedia.com

 

Asia


China, Hongkong, Macao, Taiwan

Meadow Zhang    姓名:张晗婧
+ 86-10-88102269      电话:010-88102269
zhanghj@chgie.com

 

Japan

Anthony Yamashita, PETS M&C
+81-736-36-5526
anthony@pets-mnc.com

 

Sri lanka, India, Pakistan

Sanjaya Wasala, SIGMA Pharmaceuticals Pvt Ltd
+9-47736998991
drwasala@gmail.com

 

South Korea

Hayen Jung, AT Bio Ltd.
+82-31-5341663
atpetfood@hotmail.com